Forgot
Person Funktion Kontakt
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Jakob Beetz
Leitung ++49 241 - 80 95247
j.beetz@caad.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Anja Müller
Sekretariat 0241 - 80 95235
amueller@caad.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Dipl.-Ing.
Thomas Stachelhaus
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter 0241 - 80 95236
thomas@dc.rwth-aachen.de
M.Sc.
Noemi Kremer
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin kremer@dc.rwth-aachen.de
M.Sc.
Anne Göbels
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin 0241 - 80 95235
goebels@dc.rwth-aachen.de
M.Sc.
Oliver Schulz
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter 0241 - 80 95235
schulz@dc.rwth-aachen.de
M.Sc.
Madhumitha Senthilvel
Doktorandin | Wissenschaftlicher Hilfskraft senthilvel@caad.arch.rwth-aachen.de
M.Sc.
Jyrki Oraskari
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter jyrki.oraskari@dc.rwth-aachen.de

Patrick Keymer
Netzwerkadministration 0241 - 80 95249
keymer@dc.rwth-aachen.de
M.Sc.
Marcel Schüller
Lehrbeauftragter 0241 - 80 95235
mschueller@caad.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Dipl.-Ing.
Olaf Thies
Lehrbeauftragter 0241 - 80 95235
othies@caad.arch.rwth-aachen.de
B.Sc.
Hannes Männich
Studentische Hilfskraft 0241 - 80 95235
maennich@caad.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Ilona Heßler
Studentische Hilfskraft hessler@caad.arch.rwth-aachen.de
241 - 80 95235
B.Sc.
Felix Hüning
Studentische Hilfskraft 0241 - 80 95235
fhuening@caad.arch.rwth-aachen.de
B.Sc. RWTH
Jil Schneider
Studentische Hilfskraft 0241 - 80 95235
jschneider@dc.rwth-aachen.de
B.Sc.
Alexandros Stylianidis
Studentische Hilfskraft 0241 - 80 95235
astylianidis@caad.arch.rwth-aachen.de
B. Sc.
Eleana Schmetterer
Studentische Hilfskraft 0241 - 80 95235
schmetterer@dc.rwth-aachen.de

Felix Schweizer
Studentische Hilfskraft 0241 - 80 95235
schweizer@dc.rwth-aachen.de

Leonard Thomas
Studentische Hilfskraft 0241 - 80 95235
l.thomas@dc.rwth-aachen.de