Person Funktion Kontakt
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Jakob Beetz
Leitung ++49 241 - 80 95247
j.beetz@caad.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Anja Müller
Sekretariat 0241 - 80 95235
amueller@caad.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Dipl.-Ing.
Thomas Stachelhaus
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter 0241 - 80 95236
thomas@dc.rwth-aachen.de
M.Sc.
Daniel Goldbach
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter 0241 - 80 95237
goldbach@caad.arch.rwth-aachen.de
M.Sc.
Madhumitha Senthilvel
Doktorandin | Wissenschaftlicher Hilfskraft senthilvel@caad.arch.rwth-aachen.de
M.Sc.
Jeroen Werbrouck
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter werbrouck@caad.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Patrick Keymer
Netzwerkadministration 0241 - 80 95249
keymer@dc.rwth-aachen.de
M.Sc.
Oliver Schulz
Lehrbeauftragter +49 241 80 95235
oschulz@caad.arch.rwth-aachen.de
M.Sc.
Marcel Schüller
Lehrbeauftragter 0241 - 80 95235
mschueller@caad.arch.rwth-aachen.de
Dipl.-Ing.
Olaf Thies
Lehrbeauftragter 0241 - 80 95235
othies@caad.arch.rwth-aachen.de
B.Sc.
Hannes Männich
Studentische Hilfskraft 0241 - 80 95235
maennich@caad.arch.rwth-aachen.de

Ilona Heßler
Studentische Hilfskraft hessler@caad.arch.rwth-aachen.de
241 - 80 95235
B.Sc.
Felix Hüning
Studentische Hilfskraft fhuening@caad.arch.rwth-aachen.de
B.Sc.
Jil Schneider
Studentische Hilfskraft 0241 - 80 95235
jschneider@caad.arch.rwth-aachen.de
B.Sc.
Alexandros Stylianidis
Studentische Hilfskraft 0241 - 80 95235
astylianidis@caad.arch.rwth-aachen.de


Msc
Noemi
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter